Steps to get your VAT refund

   1. Reside outside the European Union.*

  2. Your purchase must exceed the minimum amount of each country

  3. Stamp the Tax Free document at Customs.

* Some refund options can have additional administration fees

The countries of the European Union are: Austria,  Belgium, Bulgary, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy,  Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain,  Sweden.   Exception: Residents in Aland Islands, Busingen, Campione d’Italia, Canary Islands, Ceuta, Channel Islands, Gibraltar, Guadalupe, French Guyana, Helgoland, Livigno, Lugano Lake, Martinique, Melilla, Mount Athos, Réunion Island, Saint Martin (French side)  are entitled to Tax Free.

Request personalized information